Home Gaming Awesome Games Done Quick 2022: How To Watch AGDQ And Schedule

Awesome Games Done Quick 2022: How To Watch AGDQ And Schedule

0
0

Superior Video games Carried out Fast, higher often called AGDQ, is again this week for an additional spherical of speedrunning video video games as a way to elevate cash for an incredible trigger. This yr, AGDQ takes place from January 9-16, and as with the previous few occasions, it is going to be totally on-line as a result of continued COVID-19 pandemic. That does not imply there will probably be any fewer video games, nevertheless, nor will there be fewer alternatives to win prizes as everybody works collectively to help the Prevent Cancer Foundation. This is how one can watch all of AGDQ 2022 and the largest streams to look out for.

The best way to watch AGDQ 2022

In contrast to another gaming streams, AGDQ shouldn’t be streamed–at least not officially–on YouTube. Highlights are posted there after the very fact, however the principle Superior Video games Carried out Fast present will probably be streamed on the organization’s Twitch page. We have embedded that web page above to make it simpler, so you possibly can come again proper right here when it begins and watch the entire thing. It is only one stream at a time, so there is not any want to leap backwards and forwards to be sure to aren’t lacking your favourite recreation.

AGDQ 2022 schedule highlights

AGDQ 2022 will run from January 9 to January 16, kicking off with a pre-show at 8:30 AM PT / 11:30 AM ET and a PS5 speedrun of Nioh 2. It is ending with a Steel Gear Strong run on a PlayStation TV, of all programs. Beneath, we have damaged the occasion down by day and have highlighted a few of the most fun runs. You’ll be able to see each run and a listing of runners and hosts on the official website. And you will not wish to miss that Sekiro run on January 15… it is being finished blindfolded.

January 9

  • Deathloop: 1:39 PM PT / 4:39 PM ET
  • Mega Man 2: 2:41 PM PT / 5:41 PM ET
  • Dying’s Door: 3:52 PM PT / 6:52 PM ET

January 10

  • Gunstar Heroes: 4:27 AM PT / 7:27 AM ET
  • Psychonauts 2: 12:55 PM PT / 3:55 PM ET
  • Ori and the Blind Forest: 4:01 PM PT / 7:01 PM ET

January 11

  • Ratchet & Clank: Rift Aside: 2:18 PM PT / 5:18 PM ET
  • Returnal: 5:10 PM PT / 8:10 PM ET
  • Useless Rising: 6:41 PM PT / 9:41 PM ET

January 12

  • The Typing of the Useless: 2:59 AM PT / 5:59 AM ET
  • Halo 5: Guardians: 4:55 PM PT / 7:55 PM ET
  • Diddy Kong Racing: 7:02 PM PT / 10:02 PM ET

January 13

  • Half-Life 2: 8:01 AM PT / 11:01 AM ET
  • Resident Evil Village: 5:23 PM PT / 8:23 PM ET

January 14

  • It Takes Two: 9:57 PM ET (January 13) / 12:57 AM ET
  • Darkish Souls: 9:42 AM PT / 12:42 PM ET
  • Hades: 6:33 PM PT / 9:33 PM ET

January 15

  • EarthBound: 8:59 AM PT / 11:59 AM ET
  • Halo: Fight Developed: 11:24 AM PT / 2:24 PM ET
  • Sekiro: Shadows Die Twice: 2:54 PM PT / 5:54 PM ET

Superior Video games Carried out Fast, higher often called AGDQ, is again this week for an additional spherical of speedrunning video video games as a way to elevate cash for an incredible trigger. This yr, AGDQ takes place from January 9-16, and as with the previous few occasions, it is going to be totally on-line as a result of continued COVID-19 pandemic. That does not imply there will probably be any fewer video games, nevertheless, nor will there be fewer alternatives to win prizes as everybody works collectively to help the Prevent Cancer Foundation. This is how one can watch all of AGDQ 2022 and the largest streams to look out for.

The best way to watch AGDQ 2022

In contrast to another gaming streams, AGDQ shouldn’t be streamed–at least not officially–on YouTube. Highlights are posted there after the very fact, however the principle Superior Video games Carried out Fast present will probably be streamed on the organization’s Twitch page. We have embedded that web page above to make it simpler, so you possibly can come again proper right here when it begins and watch the entire thing. It is only one stream at a time, so there is not any want to leap backwards and forwards to be sure to aren’t lacking your favourite recreation.

AGDQ 2022 schedule highlights

AGDQ 2022 will run from January 9 to January 16, kicking off with a pre-show at 8:30 AM PT / 11:30 AM ET and a PS5 speedrun of Nioh 2. It is ending with a Steel Gear Strong run on a PlayStation TV, of all programs. Beneath, we have damaged the occasion down by day and have highlighted a few of the most fun runs. You’ll be able to see each run and a listing of runners and hosts on the official website. And you will not wish to miss that Sekiro run on January 15… it is being finished blindfolded.

January 9

  • Deathloop: 1:39 PM PT / 4:39 PM ET
  • Mega Man 2: 2:41 PM PT / 5:41 PM ET
  • Dying’s Door: 3:52 PM PT / 6:52 PM ET

January 10

  • Gunstar Heroes: 4:27 AM PT / 7:27 AM ET
  • Psychonauts 2: 12:55 PM PT / 3:55 PM ET
  • Ori and the Blind Forest: 4:01 PM PT / 7:01 PM ET

January 11

  • Ratchet & Clank: Rift Aside: 2:18 PM PT / 5:18 PM ET
  • Returnal: 5:10 PM PT / 8:10 PM ET
  • Useless Rising: 6:41 PM PT / 9:41 PM ET

January 12

  • The Typing of the Useless: 2:59 AM PT / 5:59 AM ET
  • Halo 5: Guardians: 4:55 PM PT / 7:55 PM ET
  • Diddy Kong Racing: 7:02 PM PT / 10:02 PM ET

January 13

  • Half-Life 2: 8:01 AM PT / 11:01 AM ET
  • Resident Evil Village: 5:23 PM PT / 8:23 PM ET

January 14

  • It Takes Two: 9:57 PM ET (January 13) / 12:57 AM ET
  • Darkish Souls: 9:42 AM PT / 12:42 PM ET
  • Hades: 6:33 PM PT / 9:33 PM ET

January 15

  • EarthBound: 8:59 AM PT / 11:59 AM ET
  • Halo: Fight Developed: 11:24 AM PT / 2:24 PM ET
  • Sekiro: Shadows Die Twice: 2:54 PM PT / 5:54 PM ET

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here