Netflix is kicking off a large fan occasion at present. Tudum — named for the ever-present chime that performs earlier than Netflix titles — is a worldwide occasion that may function an enormous slate of stories, trailers, movie star appearances, and extra. It’s primarily the Lollapalooza of Netflix information, and anybody hoping to remain forward of the streamer’s largest upcoming bulletins will certainly need to tune in.

What’s Tudum?

Tudum is a worldwide mega-event — the primary of its variety for Netflix. It kicks off Saturday and can function greater than 145 celebrities, 70-plus sequence, and 28 movies over the course of a number of hours. Anticipate unique clips and information for forthcoming titles like Stranger Issues, The Sandman, Tiger King, Cobra Kai, The Witcher, Crimson Discover starring Dwayne Johnson and Ryan Reynolds, and extra.

Tudum will likely be out there in 29 languages.

What time is Tudum?

The occasion will kick off at 9AM PT (or 12PM ET for our East Coast readers). The primary occasion will final three hours, however Netflix may even host pre-shows for Korean and Indian movies and sequence, in addition to anime programming that may start at 5AM PT (or 8AM ET).

The place can I watch Tudum?

Nice query! Netflix will stream Tudum on its YouTube channels worldwide, in addition to on Facebook, Twitch, and Twitter.

Is there a Tudum schedule?

There may be! For an hour-by-hour breakdown of what reveals will likely be included during which time slots, please see Netflix’s useful fan information under.

Picture: Netflix

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here